Milani: Fierce Foil

Hi ! Today I have the new Milani fierce foil polishes. I really like the Milani brand – they’re consistent, saturated colors across the board and the brand is affordable. I * am * picky and set the bar high for reviews, but when you’re investing your own hard-earned money in these products I think that my readers deserve an honest opinion. I do think Milani is worth buying and have a good amount in my collection! Now, foil polishes aren’t my everyday choice – but these are definitely pretty!

image

” Milan ” 3 coats, no top coat. A unique coppery-gold. For some reason, this formula was a bit different from the others. It’s only the difference of 2 to 3 coats, but I just thought I should mention that it seemed a bit thinner and even the shimmer and glitter seemed finer.

image

” Florence ” 2 coats, with top coat. A vibrant dimensional green. I’ll be saving this for some St. Patrick’s day designs.

image
” Sardina ” 2 coats, no top coat. This would look really great layered over or used in a gradient with a sheer/jelly pink or white base. It has a real bridal vibe!

image
” Capri ” 2 coats, no top coat. A pink perfectly fit for Barbie!

image
” Venice ” 2 coats, with top coat. A gorgeous and shimmering cobalt blue.

image
” Rome ” 2 coats, with top coat. I love purple, so this is an easy favorite for me!

I haven’t seen these in my local CVS just yet, but they are available now from milanicosmetics.com!

My favorites: Sardina, Venice & especially Rome!

Stay polished,
Gianna

One thought on “Milani: Fierce Foil

Leave a Reply

