I Survived Black Friday 2014: Specialty Box

Screenshot_2014-11-22-22-57-43-1

Ah, them much anticipated “I Survived Black Friday” collaboration box between Glisten & Glow, Cupcake Polish, DIFFERENT Dimension & Nail Vinyls!! The theme is Black Friday and all that goes with it!

This is a limited edition release for Black Friday, November 28th, 2014.

The set includes one polish from each maker listed above, and two sheets of holographic nail vinyls decals. It is priced at $40 and will be available in each contributors shop (direct links provided below).

I normally do not opt for holo polish, but I knew this was going to be a fun opportunity!

PicsArt_1416584783665

“First In Line” by Glisten & Glow, 2 coats with top coat. Pretty!

PicsArt_1416714150960

“First In Line” with some added holographic decals by Nail Vinyls.

PicsArt_1416584714059

“Trampled By A Shopping Cart” by Cupcake Polish, 2 coats with top coat. Sooo purpley! I really like the name of this one (ha!), I don’t go Black Friday shopping generally, but this year I really want to! I am very little though, maybe I would actually get trampled by a shopping cart. Perhaps I’ll wear this polish and be ironic.

PicsArt_1416713845382

“Trampled by a Shopping Cart”  paired with holo decals by Nail Vinyls. Cha chiiing!

PicsArt_1416584870888

Lastly, “Up All Night” by DIFFERENT Dimension, 2 coats with top coat. This could have been a one coater, but I wanted to double it up for safety. This is my favorite! It’s just so multidimensional, hm maybe because it’s by different DIMENSION! (See what I did there?) Really unique polish!

PicsArt_1416714490317

“Up All Night” accents with cute little holo nail polish bottle decals by Nail Vinyls.

20141122_214734-1

Closer look at some of the decals!

Recap of the details: This collab box is *limited edition* so grab it while you can! It is set to launch on November 28th, 2014 at both 12:01am EST and again at 1:00 pm EST at the following stores…

Glistenandglow.com

cupcakepolish.com

differentdimension.us

nailvinyls.com

For more swatches and fun ways to use the decals, check out the hashtag #ISurvivedBlackFriday2014 on Instagram!

Stay polished,

Gianna

 

 

 

 

One thought on “I Survived Black Friday 2014: Specialty Box

Leave a Reply

