NCLA: Hollywood Heartbreaker kit

(Press Sample from NCLA.)

While a good portion of the population gets bothered that there are Christmas things out around Halloween time, I AM JUMPING FOR JOY. I love Christmas. Allow me to ramble for a second: I love the holidays. I do not buy presents for an excessive amount of people, but I thoroughly enjoy buying presents for my loved ones. I get excited by the process of thinking of something to buy or make that they will absolutely love. I love how my family comes together for a huge Christmas Eve dinner and feast of the 7 fishes (even if I barely eat any of it.) To me, it truly is the best time of the year.

I am so happy to start on Holiday collections.

NCLA is offering four holiday duo kits: Commander in Chic, Gotta Go Boho, Rock N’ Royalty, and the Hollywood Heartbreaker kit, which I opted for.

PicsArt_1414290362841

“Satin Sheets, Velvet Ropes” 2 coats, no top coat. Ah, this is a beautiful creme with a hint of shimmer (is there an official name for a polish like this? I feel like there is.)

PicsArt_1414290493450

“This Is Hollywood” 1 coat over “Golden-I” Sally Hansen, no top coat. I freaking love gold. And I am really starting to love glitter in all the ways. I used to hate glitter. Do I contradict myself? Very well then, I contradict myself. I contain multitudes or whatever, Whitman

Love this little kit from NCLA!! You can purchase their polishes here!

Stay polished,

Gianna

Leave a Reply

