Royal Polish: Dancing In The Garden

image

image

(Pardon my cuticles, I wanted to buy some new products and revamp my nail care routine, and a few days of neglect really shows!)

Dancing in the garden is a pink crelly with micro, small and medium purple, deep pink, light pink, yellow and blue hex glitter. Three coats without top coat is shown. On the first coat I find myself digging for the bigger glitters, but before my second and third coats I placed the polish upside down for about a minute, and that fixed it!

I really enjoy this polish because it’s adorable for Spring, and I own nothing like it.

Art & tutorial:

image

Three coats of China Glaze Spring in my step.

image

image

image

image

image

*** if you’re ever inspired by or recreate one of my designs, please tag me (@nailstorming) and hashtag #nailstormed on Instagram, so I can see and possibly feature your version at the end of the month! 🙂 ***

One thought on “Royal Polish: Dancing In The Garden

Leave a Reply

