Burberry

image

Simple Burberry accent nail!

image

Base colors:
Pear Nova Casanova (cranberry)
Pear Nova Brand Spankin Nude

image

With a Pure Color 10 brush (available from @stylishnailart on IG) I freehanded a thick white stripe across the bottom portion of the nail.

image

Using a Winstonia Store striper, I added three horizontal lines framing and cutting through the white stripe.

image

I then added two vertical lines on the left side of the nail, crossing through the existing stripes.

image

Lastly, I added one horizontal and one vertical line, crossing at the top right corner.

image

I sealed in my design with Glisten & Glow HK girl top coat, with two coats on the accent nail.

One thought on “Burberry

Leave a Reply

